Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077154518 A Single Woman in Lee, FL 74 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leading a full happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the company of my friends, i.e., movies, concerts, eating out etc. Entertaining at home. Working in the yard, painting, reading a good book, taking day or week end trips, watching TV. All the usual things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone of good character who is warm and caring. He has a good sense of humor and a passion for enjoying each and every day. He is mentally and physically active.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm intelligent, a good conversationalist and listener, and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Faint Cold Fear by Karen Slaughter. I really enjoy a good mystery. Slaughter doesn't disappoint.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Having a good mind and good health
  3. My happy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm easy going and enjoy the simple things.