Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077152218 A Single Man in Boulder Creek, CA 57 / Elementary Physical Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Boulder Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as a teacher of young children. I feel very fortunate to have a job I look forward to going to each day. I have a positive outlook on life, and I enjoy sharing this with others. I am also passionate about my friendships, and wanting to share my life with a woman who has the some of the same values and interests as me. I am passionate about keeping myself physically and emotionally fit. Body and mind work together, and my outdoor activities such as hiking and biking really make me feel great, and create positive energy. I am also passionate about meeting someone who feels that dating can be fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise in the outdoors first, and after that I am open-cooking/barbacue, movies, music, dining out, or just groovin at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Feeling good about yourself has such an important role in how you treat other people. I hope to meet someone who feels good about her current life, but like myself, would like to share this haappiness with a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am enthusiiastic about the things I like to do -not a grouch!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on John Lennon written by his former wife Cynthia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family.
  2. Having a job which has a positive influence on others.
  3. My health, and the ability to carry on with an active lifestyle.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful