Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077144917 A Single Woman in Hawthorne, NY 44 / Insurance Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hawthorne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hawthorne, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hawthorne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be and surrounding myself with positive, caring, and loyal people. My family and my friends are my lifeline which I appreciate every day. I am always looking to find humor in any situation because laughter truly is the best medicine. I love to travel with friends and family and enjoy life to the fullest. There is nothing better than spending time with the people you love, whether its relaxing at the beach, exploring a different culture or just eating some really good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends after work, going to the gym, dance class (my new passion is ballroom & latin dance), reading, spending time in Manhattan on the weekends with my sister, listening to music and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. The person I am looking for is someone who can be my best friend and partner. With that said, there is nothing like that spark you feel when you meet someone and you know you just have to get to know them better. I am not sure that "spark" is a quality, but it is a must and you can't plan it or fake it, it just happens.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor - it makes me approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Lush Life by Richard Price. I enjoy a good murder mystery, and this book especially captures the fact that there are always several different takes on the same situation. I also enjoy James Patterson and Nora Roberts because they have the ability to create real life characters in which you can appreciate and relate to their flaws in a both a comedic and yet empathetic way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy and am not always as confident as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am that quirky combination of up for anything, out on the town one night, and then have no problem with a night in, a good movie, bottle of wine another. I am hoping that this will be a new adventure for me and that I can find someone who shares some of my interests, and can introduce me to some new interests as well. I am new to online dating and feel a bit intimidated by the whole process. I've always thought that I'm more of an "in person" type of girl but I'm willing to give this a try. If you're genuine and have some pretty decent jokes we will probably get along just fine.