Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077143228 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / Writer and also working to become a child life specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I love staying active. I love the beach, SCUBA diving, riding horses (although it has been too long since I have done that), running, playing with my puppy, I LOOOVE volleyball, Red Sox baseball, and Patriots football!! (Yes, a girl who LOVES sports..believe it!) =0 ) If I do find time to sit still I like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie, read a book, paint, write, and draw.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, playing with my puppy, watching a Pats game...pretty much anything, I'm pretty laid back.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I can't stand liars. I also think you need chemistry. You can be nice to each other and all and be good friends, but you need that spark to really make it.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness towards other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Five People You Meet in Heaven. It was a short book but it really makes you think about the people and choices you make during your lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, they are everything to me
  2. my health
  3. my friends, they get me through hard times and laugh with me when it's good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I find humor in everything I can and get laughing so hard I can't breathe lol.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am tall, so if you are insecure about tall women, don't bother. I am a tomboy and LOVE sports and love to be active. I'll be the one getting my friends together to watch a game (especially if the Pats or Red Sox are playing). So if you want a girl who loves to do all that stuff and loves trying new adventures, definitely drop me a line!