Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077135031 A Single Woman in Warren, OH 34 / Medical Receptionist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fulfilling God will and purpose for my life ! I am passionate about my church and being involved and connected there. My family is very important to me , we are very close .

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be at church and church events, Hanging out with my family and friends .

The most influential person in my life has been

The person has to love God more than anything , wanting to do Gods will in their life, and to follow God's plans, treat me good and love me for who God has made me to be, want to have children , is passionate about God and doing his will for our lives and our family !

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and enjoy being around people. I have been told I have a great personality, and love to be around people .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daily reading of the Bible , every mans battle, every womans battle . My email BellaCam2403 at yahoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and how he has moved through my life .
  2. My family and how awesome they are !
  3. my friends and church and my pastor !!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though im plus size, once people get to know me their feelings towards me change. I'm very likeable and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a plus size women , I'm Italian and American Indian I am a pastors daughter. I love life and enjoy living. I want children.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, mike and molly, law and order