Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077125518 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Insurance Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living... putting myself out there and sharing with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling. Family 2 hours to the west, friends 3 hours north. I don't sit still very well at all.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone warm and open. A positive person that is honest with themselves who will be honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I talk with my eyes. I tend to be very animated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Historian" was the last book I read. It was the perfect blend of mystery/ history/ fantasy/ intrigue. I couldn't guess the ending... and I'm normally pretty good at that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and Friends
  2. My Health and the health of those close to me
  3. A job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told by people that their first impression of me was that I was shy, or reserved. Sometimes that can read as "cold." They laugh about it after they talk to me because it doesn't take long at all to see through that!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate