Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077115226 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 54 / Printing and publishing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am most passionate on how I live my life by enjoying all I can and making the most out of each situation realizing I have one time here and I want to make the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors which include quite a few things., but I'd say most of leisure time I have would be spent scuba divig if I could.......

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that knows what they want., that has some drive and determination..,and not be afraid to show their true feelings........

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be a nite diver course I took to get certified to dive at night. It was very informative as to the plus's and hazords of going out at nite., things one needs to know and to make it the most enjoyable......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, staying fit
  2. My family
  3. the sunrise each day

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing