Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077113522 A Single Man in Chesterfield, VA 52 / carpenter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.i am very passionate about wildlife and being outdoors.i love animals domestic and wild and am really getting into wildlife photography. i also love to hunt (bow and arrow) it is very challenging and lets me see alot of animals in their natural environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

during the fall months i spend alot of time hunting, other than that i love to ride my mountain bike, within the past year i have started doing outdoor photography. i enjoy anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,without honesty there is nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

i guess it would be my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

its been several years since i have read a book but the last book(s) i read was clive cussler adventure novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. job
  3. hunting

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i might come across as being a little standoffish ( if theres such a word) :) but im really very approachable, and friendly to everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am a very honest and loyal person i believe in treating everyone with respect.