Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077095419 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 49 / outside sales

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, friends and my beliefs.I love living and striving for the best not only for myself but for others too. I enjoy seeing my friends accomplish their dreams as I try to accomplish my own. I am very active and energetic. I sometimes have a sarcastic sense of humor when dealing with stressful situations. I am very optomistic and believe that things work themselves out with or without my assistance. I strive to build lasting relationships with friends and others. It is important to me to have relationships that have meaning and substances. If I could give one piece of advice to others it would be...

I typically spend my leisure time

time with family and friends, and physical activities

The most influential person in my life has been

patience and ability to think outside the box.

The first thing people notice about me

can do personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely have time I read a lot of technical books for work. I also read to my daughter but I not sure if that counts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy
  2. my child
  3. ability to over come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am sensative and a real push over once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

This is plenty