Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077013516 A Single Woman in New Castle, PA 36 / GIS Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

New Castle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll have to think more about this one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Internet, outside, listening to music, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Tomb of the Golden Bird by Elizabeth Peters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Everyone who has been there for me new, old or soon to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not looking for a one night stand

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not sure right at this moment...if anyone has a question just ask. Maybe some of you can reach me on yahoo or aol ;)