Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077010716 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 30 / Services Coordinator for a Non-Profit Organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Neighborhood: West 21st Street
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being open-minded and excited about what life has to offer - it's important to me to understand how the little moments are often the most important, and to keep focused on the bigger picture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually out with friends; if I'm by myself, I'm reading, writing, painting, or exploring antique stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope that I find someone who finds humor in everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

My expressiveness - I'm always using my hands when I talk, and I laugh easily, which is, depending on how you look at it, unfortunate, being that I also tend to snort when I laugh. Loudly. And often in public.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim" by David Sedaris, which is a collection of essays by Sedaris on his family life growing up. It's often hilarious, sometimes heart-wrenching, but always realistic. That sounds like a book review, but really - it's outstanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they have shaped me and my beliefs more than anything
  2. My friends - I don't know how I got so lucky!
  3. My education - it's an integral part of my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing