Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077010419 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 37 / Advertising agent/ Mortgage broker

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions in life are skiing, jogging, cooking, and my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my extra time by going on jogs, cooking, writing, reading, and hanging out with my daughter, friends, and family .

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, sincere, and fun-loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Dr . Phil "SELF MATTERS". ITs very inspiring, and teaches you to love yourself before you can love others and give them your all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not one to be taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful