Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077009216 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NY 66 / I just retired from teaching English/writing.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Grand Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending more time traveling. My favorite times are when I've traveled, whether it be a day trip or an adventure to another country. I want to experience new places and learn new things. I'm passionate about the outdoors. I love to do recreational hiking, kayaking, bicycling, snorkeling and scuba diving. I hope to do more golfing and skiing. I love to read fiction and hope to write more articles/stories. Creativity is an important part of my life; although I'm no artist, I find fulfillment in artistic crafts or changing salvaged pieces to treasures. My motto is "Life is short;enjoy!"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my education
  3. my good health and ability to be active

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent