Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5077002828 A Single Woman in La Puente, CA 39 / Medical Transcriber / Student

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Puente
  • Neighborhood: La Puente
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Puente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Puente, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will answer once I've thought about it more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I'm spending my leisure time trying to finish my BA.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind with a sweet spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a quiet disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a World Religions book, I enjoyed it because it educated me in regards to the different religions that are in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. The chance to go back to school and finish my BA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a pretty good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal