Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076993421 A Single Woman in Ewa Beach, HI 48 / Property Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Ewa Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ewa Beach, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Ewa Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or walking my friend's dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Unveiled" by Francine Rivers - I admired the main character, Tamar. Life treated her unfairly, but she persevered and trusted God through it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God's love, forgiveness, grace, & patience.
  2. Grateful for my parents and their love and support.
  3. Grateful for my friends and the fun we have together.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love Baskin Robbins ice cream!