Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076993125 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 41 / Insurance Account Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn about other countries and languages. (I had a book called "Toilets of the World"-- which I found fascinating! : D ) I find people, in general, to be really interesting & like to people watch. I love to travel!My partner has to be someone with which I am able to both have an intelligent discussion, and will be silly. (My brother says that I am the oldest 12 year old that he knows... I like that. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I consider my best friend, have fun with, and can get excited about planning the future...

The first thing people notice about me

People usually think that I am very quiet... I am shy around people that I don't know... unless it is a kid-- or the "person" is a dog. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderful, warm, supportive family and some great friends.
  2. I have a pedantic personality.. love to play....
  3. I am also very thankful for vacations.... and my fantastic dog! :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous