Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076869230 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 71 / Real Estate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Unfortunately, not passionate about any one thing -- would like to find someone I could be passionate about and visa/versa. I like many things and always enjoy something new and different.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drinking wine and laughing with friends. By myself -- watching television or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindhearted

The first thing people notice about me

Reserved and somewhat shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. Spiritual in nature. A new perspective on judgement and forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. friends and family
  3. living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincere and honest

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a country girl raised Catholic and the expression you can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl holds true.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Drama