Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076724031 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 43 / Certified Dental Assistant in Hospital Dental Program for Children

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think at this time I am probably most passionate about my job/career working with underpriveledged children in need of medical and dental care. Most of them are in pain and suffering, and I love having a small part in making their lives healthier and happier.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing things outdoors such as hiking, snow skiing, & biking. I enjoy volunteering and serving others. I also like to work out, read, travel, shop, cook/dine out, and spend quality time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a dedicated Christian who is serious about his faith and serving others. I want someone who will encourage and challenge me to be the best person I can possibly be. I like an intelligent guy who can make me laugh, enjoys the outdoors, and lives a healthy lifestyle. I think chemisty and physical attraction are important too, but not the most important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say I'm a little quiet, but very easy going person. My friends would say I'm low maintenance :) and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jesus I Never Knew by Phillip Yancey. It's an interesting book and gave me new perspective. I read lots of books...some spiritual and nonfiction. I believe you can never read or learn enough.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's unconditional love
  2. My family and friends
  3. Healthy at this time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my quiet reserved nature, I am a very caring & open person and love being with others and having a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet