Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076367222 A Single Man in Dale City, VA 60 / Industrial Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dale City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, integrity, and commmunication.Common sense.Balance.Protecting and conserving the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time and activities with familiy and friends. Concerts. Sports - play and watch. Hike or bike. Yard work (hey, it's outside). Road trips. Try something new. Play on the computer. Sing (mostly by myself). The beach. Coffee shop for a caramel delight. Jimmy's. NShape for a work out. Trips to Buffalo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness - the foundation of any and all relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

You be the judge (I've never asked them!).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a book reader - newspapers, magazines - the last one was probably a work related book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's all out there.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I wish you the best in your eharmony pursuit.