Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076341114 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 44 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: enter your school name here
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from enter your school name here. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and sense of humor are the most important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I am told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. A text book, I am attending college for nursing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Christian!!
  2. Being an American!!!!
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All I have to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Willing to answer any questions you have for me.

Music I like to perform

Gospel