Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076340514 A Single Woman in West Des Moines, IA 43 / Director of Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun. I enjoy a wide variety of activites and love to embrace life and laugh. I believe if you are having fun, everything else falls into place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, working out, enjoying the sunshine.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiastic nature -- I embrace life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "Juiced" - the autobiography of Jose Canseco. I'm a huge sports nut so it was great to learn more about his perception of steriods and their effect on baseball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit