Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076332518 A Single Man in West Des Moines, IA 33 / I am a manager.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I love what I do and I enjoy going to work everyday. Because of this I don't have a lot of time to myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies and spend time with my friends. I also like to spend time alone. Weather I am doing a puzzle or watching a movie I need my alone time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im really looking for someone that I can laugh with. I love to laugh and do fun things and I want to find someone that I can share this with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to make jokes. I am a serious person but i can't help laugh at life.. If we can't laugh at life that what is the point in living.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese? really made me think about the way I live my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I love my family and will do anything for them.
  2. Friends. I enjoy spending time with my friends and always make time for them.
  3. Cats. Just because they are cute!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Quiet