Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076331019 A Single Man in Norwich, CT 55 / carpet cleaning business/ skydiving instructor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Norwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwich, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

putting a relationhip and to be happy in life first, because life is just to short.

I typically spend my leisure time

If i had some time , i would spend it walking on the beach , i like the sound and the smell of the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I can be witty and funny, people tell me they like having me around

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember the last book i read . don't get me wrong i like to read ,but it's mostly research or educational books that i read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my son
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about that one ,let me get back to this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener