Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076317918 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 41 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing my life with family and friends and knowing the small things in life can sometimes be the most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, reading, playing with my dog, golfing, and spending QT with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My borderline OCD. I don't have to open the door three times or wash my hands 20 times, but I can't stand trash on the floor and things being out of order. I'm very paticular about certain things (mainly at work). I'm usually a very neat person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me and Marley. It's a true story about a family and their dog and how he (the dog) was such a big part of their lives. I really enjoyed it because I love animals so much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving (dysfunctional) family.
  2. The abilities I've been given, even though I'm still learning how to use them.
  3. Being a sensitive person (sometimes too sensitive, but I think its better than not being sensitive enough).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion towards other people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful