Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076283017 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 41 / I am a second grade teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others try to reach their full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, drink coffee, and I am training/trying fora 5K run in October. I also love to play golf and I downhill ski. I hang out with my friends and family a lot. We go out to dinner and drinks. In the summer (I have a lot of leisure time in the summer) I volunteer my time at a Christian youth camp for high school kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with integrity and kindness. I am kind of old fashioned and want someone who remembers to open doors for me and walk on the outside. I want someone who will make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For a while I was really into reading about the history of the Holocaust. The most interesting book I read was about a man who was a Jewish dentist and that is how he worked to survive the concentration camps. I am currently reading The World Is Flat by Thomas Freidman and some other fiction book I don't really enjoy but I want to get to the ending because I think there couldbe this really great twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My job, how good I am at it, and how much I like what I do
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have strong values.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual