Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5076058524 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 36 / Full Time student... getting BA in Human Services and a mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It depends on what it is... I am very passionate about my family and friends. I am also passionate about my relationship with my faith. I am an avid church goer, I also teach sunday school to 2-3 year olds... (YIKES)!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gosh, Well during the summer I tend to be outside a lot. I love to work in the yard; relax with my feet in a kiddie pool and read a book; go to the movies; or find a new bike trail in the area. During the winter I am looking to keep busy. I read, attempt to quilt (which is a scary thought), attend social functions, and my addictive television shows, and am very involved in church activities/classes/sunday school.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that I am looking for a man who knows who he is. I don't want a guy who is fake, or money dependent (aka: everything is about money!). I want a guy who is fun and outgoing, sociable, but who also like to stay indoors, adventerous, family oriented and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing! I have been told this by many of my friends. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading 'Redeeming Love'. It is about a prostitute and a miner. a marriage that is troubled, and hard to work through. What I have enjoyed most about the book is how the Husband in the story does not give up on his wife. He was by chosen by God to marry her (a prostitute) and struggles with her issues to the end. It is basically about the chapter HOSEA in the Bible. Very good, and Very addicting.. I have been getting little sleep becasue of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. experiences God has given me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

My child and God are my top priority in my life, next to me finishing my education. I am looking to meet a nice, respectable man, and would love to build a friendship that may happen to grow into something more. I am a very casual person and like to keep things simple (at least I think they are simple). I like to wear sweats when I am not going places, and I love my jeans when I am out and about. I love Notre Dame football, and don't tend to know about any other teams or sports. I also do not like Rap, or Dave Matthew Band...