Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5075773634 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 62 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a loving passion for all animals. I am committed to doing my part in saving our sea turtles and the American mustangs. I am a member of several animal rescue and preservation groups. I am committed each day to do what I can to save Mother Earth and make it a better place for our furure generations!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my 2 Italian Greyhounds, gardening, reading, traveling to anywhere, and cooking desserts!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a knack for making people feel very comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A landscape book, just in case I win the lottery!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom for teaching me to be a compassionate, caring, non-judgemental person in this often harsh world.
  2. My daughters for being there for me at all times.
  3. For My strength to be a stong person so that I am able to help others that are less fortunate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm, have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very loving and compassionate person. I am pretty easy going and not too much bothers me. I am looking for a mate that has those qualities and has a great sense of humor. I recently left a high stress job of 16 years and am having a blast just enjoying my life at the moment. I would like to find someone to just "kick back" with me and have some fun!