Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5075565919 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 48 / Manager of a large Purina feed & seed store

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with God, my kids, family and friends. I like to stay involved and help where I can. I am very creative and usually have a project in the works at all times. My favorite projects usually revole around my home or yard/gardens.

I typically spend my leisure time

I catch up on email, read and watch movies. I try to meet friends for coffee at least once a week. I love to take little road trips and explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I notice that successful couples have that "spark"...that eye contact, where they can read each others mind across a crowded room...I want that...I want a best friend and a soul mate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers (I love any book by Francine Rivers). I am currently reading a series of books by Lori Wick. I have also read the Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed to have two healthy children.
  2. I am thankful for my supportive and loving family.
  3. I am thankful for all of my really great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as quiet and shy as I seem at first. I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a person that has a passion for life. I try to make each day fun and a new adventure. I love being around people and drawing energy from them.