Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5075435921 A Single Woman in Thomaston, CT 34 / Art Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomaston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Teaching, Art, Movies, Relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time going out with friends, watching TV, going to the movies, being crafty, cleaning the house, etc... it's hard for me to sit still. I do enjoy relaxing and having down time for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time with someone else. Someone who shares ideas and likes to be creative. Honestly is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my warm personality. I am very open and caring and I think that stands out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does People Magazine count? I'm not much of a reader. I am a very visual person. I read when I have to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close-knit family
  2. Supportive friends
  3. An amazing career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very giving person and I spend a lot of my time making others happy. I want people to notice that about me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

This part is hard to fill out. I have had many experiences in life and I love to talk about them. I am currently an art teacher in Hartford and I love every minute of my job. I have done a lot of traveling and I have accomplished a lot at a very young age. I am very goal oriented and I am always striving to better myself in any way that I can. I love to have fun with friends, but I am also always up for a quiet night at home. I like doing things for other people because I find enjoyment in making other people happy.