Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5075208519 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 69 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univesity of denver
  • Religion: Jewish

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from univesity of denver. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having someone with whom to share life with who is your best friend. Sharing life with family and loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication abilities.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One More Day - we all have regrets and wishes that never materialized - better to live as though this is the last day of your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the security I have.
  2. For my family.
  3. For my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm kind

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

no