Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5075136117 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 34 / unemployed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to go bowling it's relaxes me aswell as going to the movies .

I typically spend my leisure time

i take walks aswell as i watch movies or just sit and look back on my life and see what could i do better.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty if i can find that then most of the time the other things fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor i love to have fun and make others laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for living
  2. im thankful for my sanity
  3. im thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very sincere and can be really be a great listener

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

im trying to better myself so that if i do met someone on this site that you wont be sorry you met me

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama