Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5074745516 A Single Woman in East Watertown, MA 39 / Corporate communications - biopharmaceutical company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

East Watertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, family and friends, Italian food, traveling and the outdoors, in no particular order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends and family, golf, watch or play sports, go for a walk or a hike, read Sports Illustrated, try new restaurants...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is energetic, out-going and independent-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

That I know what I want.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "A Year in the Merde" - a great novel about a Brit working in France for a year. It was hilarious. I enjoy books that either make me think - or make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. The opportunities I have had in my education and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am very independent, I would make a good partner.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate