Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5074650813 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 46 / Wholesale Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living a full and happy life surrounded by loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

running/swimming/biking

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion towards others

The first thing people notice about me

my confindent / positive out look on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. It is about a shehard boy that starts out on a journey to find worldly goods and ends up finding a treasure within. I can relate to this becuase, we take journeys in life to find meaning, purpose and other things important to the human heart. Sometimes though , the most important journey that we take is the journey that tells us who we are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my ability to support her and myself financially
  3. my TRUE & REAL friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

not at this time,we'll save that for later...