Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5074221115 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 53 / Loan Processor/Originator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Charishing the time spent with my daughters and enjoying family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and honest in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

The one thing that people notice first about me is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Nora Roberts "Fallen Angel". This book was a combination of a murder mystery and love story. Which is great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two wonderful daughter
  2. Supportative and loving family
  3. Supportative and loving friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice about me right away is my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

That family always comes first whether its mine or his.