Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5074007223 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 53 / District Trainer for a retail business

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe you have to be passionate about everything you do. Why waste time on something you're not passionate about. Life is too short. I love my job. I have been doing it for 17 years. I love to walk everyday 3 to 6 miles early in the morning before I go to the job I love. I love my dog Max and treat him like my baby. I love to travel, preferably to warm climates and I love an adventure. Favorite destinations I have been to are Puerto Rico, Greece,and Las Vegas. I have walked through the PR rainforest twice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family I was raised in
  2. opportunities I have been fortunate enough to take advantage of
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate