Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5073758111 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 59 / Fashion Industry-hard to explain

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My DogsCookingFamily

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, playing with dogs, watch TV while playing sudoku-Please, someone distract me! I love the farmers market during the summer, and always open to a good yard sale. OK, I am cheap!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I've never met a stranger. I try to be nice to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believe it or not, Harry Potter- I read the first three, but the fourth was too big-too much of a commitment in time! I think most people have an idea what they are about. I usually read while at the Doctor or hospital (my late husband was ill for a long time). So, I am glad I have not had much time to read in while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My home
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually very happy with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I really enjoy being at home, cooking, entertaining. IF you are looking for someone to be on the constant go, I can introduce you to someone, but it is not me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing