Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5072979011 A Single Woman in La Pine, OR 44 / full time student going for my nursing degree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: La Pine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

La Pine, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Pine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, music, and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go hiking, going to the lake, or just spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind and caring and can communicate especially when he has a problem. I want someone that is fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Shack. I really like how it shows the different side of GOD.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids. They are my rock and my best friends.
  2. Thankful for my family. Having them there during the bad times.
  3. Thankful to have good friends to talk too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and loving I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a family person who loves to be with family and friends. I am caring and loving and theres not much that I don't like to do. I like having fun.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dead by sunset, harry potter, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the rock, the notebook, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mash, first 48hrs, the doctors