Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5072756211 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / Budokon and Yoga Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being aware of being alive every moment. I'm a passionate person in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Always a new adventure, even if that is reading a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love of life, and a positive outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. It's about a young boy that get's trapped on a raft with a tiger, and his story of survival and his existential crisis. I loved how the author approached ideas like a science. Placing them out as a hypothesis that can be proven or overthrown based on personal experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. Books
  3. Humanity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very open, and have very little that doesn't come through right away. Perhaps my silliness hides a little.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I spend a lot of time practicing yoga and martial arts.