Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5072754813 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 48 / Real Estate/Property Management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am most passionate about traveling, seeing new places and meeting new people. It is great being able to see how different people live in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies, cooking and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy and upbeat person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midnight Call, a great conspiracy theory on the TWA plane that crashed in New York back in 1996. The book follows and NYC police officers unofficial follow up investigation into the crash. Great suspense and twists to the story. Keeps you wondering what is going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful that I am able to travel.
  3. I am thankful that I have a desire to workout for physical fitness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for a equal/best friend. Someone who I really enjoy spending time with and traveling.