Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5072016922 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 32 / I work for a financial company part-time and work full-time as a care giver

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is my passion in life. Mainly because I want to fulfill the destiny god has put me on this earth for and to me if you do that everything else will fall in place.

I typically spend my leisure time

praying and seeking god and spending time with family and friends. I cook alot also it is a passion of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

There relationship with GOD

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving by Daniel Steel. I really enjoy her books they are things that happen in real life and I can relate to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I would be thankful for is God, without his blessing on your life you wouldnt have anything to be thankful for.He gives us everything we have and more.
  2. My family and me are very close and to know that they will be there for me and me there for them. In good times and bad.
  3. My church. I know GOD is there and that is where I want to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish alot of people would look over my age and realize just because I am 22 doesn't mean I don't take life serious. That I do have goals and I don't drink or party. That seems to be alot of people's thinking just because of my age.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very focused on the Lord. I want to find someone who is on fire for god just like me if not more. I love to cook and hope to open my own cafe' on day. That is a dream of mine. I big turn off for me is negative people. I like to think there is good in everything, even if it doesn't seem that. way. I am very sweet but yet out going person. I like to horse back ride, watching football when it is in season ROLL TIDE). I also enjoy cooking, winter is my favoirte season. Purple and green would be my two favorite colors. I like wild flowers and lilies. I am not really big on eating sweets.