Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5070871225 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 70 / Employment Technician

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all my personal relationship with Jesus Christ and also the welfare of my children and grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren, church activities, shopping, reading, dinner in or out, movies, and spending time with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all God must be in the center of his life. Honesty also is a very important quality to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring, giving personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I enjoy reading the Bible because it helps me with my walk with Jesus Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ/Salvation
  2. Family/Church Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very loyal, caring, compassionate person.