Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5068716216 A Single Woman in Sinking Spring, PA 33 / Mental Health

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sinking Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Sinking Spring, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sinking Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, and being a mother as good as mine. Adventure, exploring, day trips, music, friends, work, health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep busy, which typically mean always being on the go. But I do schedule some time to just relax, listen to music and make a nice dinner. I love having friends and family for dinner. I enjoy going to new places, and when the weather is nice want to be outside enjoying it. I am also in school so I have to set aside some time for studies. I have a son who keeps be busy with football games, hockey, basketball...all that fun boy stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to make the best of any situation is critical. Life gives us lots of ups and downs if you remain optimistic you can ride them out and get through just fine.

The first thing people notice about me

I think someone who is comfortable in their own skin is very attractive. Having confidence is a must!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Haunted, it's by the same author that wrote "Fight Club". He has very twisted humor...I enjoy any book that makes me stay up late wanting to get to the next chapter. But I don't always have lots of time for pleasure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Life and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People may not notice how diverse I am. I am interested by many different things, and am always open to learn or do things that I haven't been exposed to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very warm and inviting, I choose the mental health field because I a nurturer at heart. I am currently back in school for occupational therapy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey