Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066647111 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 68 / Probation Officer/Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life that is pleasing to God, being a person of integrity, caring for those in need and enjoying the friendship of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, work in my flowers, play the piano, go for walks especially by the water, listen to music and enjoy time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves the Lord and whose actions are consistent with his faith and whose relationships with others are honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Others think that I am quiet and aloof upon first meeting, but I am very warm and friendly as I become more comfortable in a relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently read, Keeping Hope Alive, by Dr. Louis Smeads. He addresses our need to put our hope and our confidence in Christ who fulfills all our needs and gives purpose to our lives. The book provided encouragement and comfort to live each day to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Health
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would notice that I am comfortable and at peace with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

My best girl friend and my sister made me do this! I have cold feet and its not from walking in Lake Michigan too long!!!! This process is very difficult for me.