Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066647012 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 58 / Metrologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motocross, dirt bikes. I have raced motocross most of my life, it always keeps me energized. My 2 sons race too, being with them and going to the races every weekend is a pure fun passionate event.

I typically spend my leisure time

Racing dirt bikes, having fun with my sons. If they are not around I enjoy visiting my friends and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, open, laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

My BLUE EYES.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was one I wrote and had published, called "Poems of Divorce".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY honesty and moral values

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Time is not one thing I have much of, being a single parent , working for a living, and trying to squeeze everything in is a full time job, so please be patient.