Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066646618 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 63 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, books, photography, music,stimulating discussions,gardening andlearning new things about myself and other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing poetry, music, growing orchids and friendships

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and ease of communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive and outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where God Was Born by Bruce Feiler. An archeological view of the "Cradle of Civilization" (Iraq)in relationship to the major religions of the world.Powerful look into our past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Wonderful friendships
  3. My general optimistic view of life everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awareness of "staying in the moment"

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really. Everything in due time.