Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066644017 A Single Man in Evansville, IN 35 / Work multiple jobs.... full time at moving company, own small web design/marketing company, and sell real estate.... thats it for now :)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evansville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about? Well, my work. I work full time but also have a small business and wanting to start another.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sounds bad but I think anyone would be be lying if they didn't say physical appearence. That is different for everyone and most important is a pretty face.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was the Complete Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Took a while since I've been busy and well, its long. It was pretty good, had its slow parts, but overall very funny. Reading 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not at the moment. Anything you'd like to know and don't see?