Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066643413 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 43 / Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of the people who I love and who at times depend on me. I enjoy giving and doing my all for those I love and who love me. I don't hold back. I put my whole heart into love. I am passionate about being in love and my passion runs deep.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very flexible. I enjoy going out to movies, lunch or dinner or just relaxing at home with a good book or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love honestly and unselfishly despite past hurt and baggage.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Waiting to Exhale which was about a group of bonded friends and their search for love. I enjoyed their unity as friends; how they took care of one another through the tough times. I really liked how even though they had lost so much at love they never let it stop them from seeking their One.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mental and physical health.
  2. My family.
  3. The lessons I have learned and the ability to grow from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age. I look younger than I am and am often initially treated as such.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm just really laid back and a little old fashioned. I want to meet someone who I can share life with and create some sweet memories.