Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066643010 A Single Woman in Guymon, OK 43 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Guymon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Guymon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guymon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The think I am most passionate about is my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have several things I enjoy doing in my free time, cooking, watching TV, reading, gardening, playing with my daughter, etc....

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many things, but I guess they would all come down to respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Is smile part of your appearance? If not, then that, but if I have to choose something else, then I'll have to fill this in later........

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, so I don't remember the last book, but I did read a book by James Patterson recently that was very entertaining. Mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My upbringing
  3. My ability to support my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loving and giving person. I am a little shy in new situations, so that is very often overlooked.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent