Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066642318 A Single Woman in Lake Park, FL 57 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lake Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving family and children's laughter, romantic lifestyle, water of any kind, sunshine, beaches, ocean & aquatic life, sculpture, natural stone & shells, flowering trees, tropical plants, birds, oriental artwork & artifacts, beautiful scenery and settings, dressing and pampering, reading, communication, Believer in Jesus Christ...live a Christ centered life,enjoy fellowship,relaxing. Love to travel. Passionate about Americanism and Politics, enjoy good living

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kind, romantic, enjoys communication, elegant, and passionate also wants to be the best of friends. Enjoys culture, adventure and business and most important loves God pursues destiny and helping others and living the abundant life through Christ

The first thing people notice about me

Tall, very long brown hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Agenda of the Lamb by Sammy Rodriguez...I love the Word of God daily reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my child
  3. answered prayer

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want to be married. I am not fond of dating because I really like relationship. I get into the people around me and like it all...I like good living...want to do a few things with reckless abandon Romantic Love with my life partner, worldwide travel and making the most of life with family and home, cooking and good living. I feel passionate for preserving the American way of life life centered on Christ...and spreading benefits of liberty and health worldwide

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other