Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5066640611 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 49 / In-house attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living in the moment, and in not becoming captured by the materialism of the world; I am passionate about building a loving, close, happy family; I am passionate about living my faith; I want to open my heart fully to another, and give myself fully to the life we will build together; I am passionate about living a balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not a "go, go, go" person; I like to let leisure time evolve. I don't mind spending a Saturday morning walking around the yard, watering flowers or enjoying the early quiet of the morning; I love to relax, without being lazy ... does that make sense? I also compete in triathlons, so I train in my free time ... but I am not obsessed with it. I am just as likely to blow off training and go to the farmers market!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and friendly, and that I'll drop a sneaky sense of humor on you, maybe without you noticing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. Each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fun! I tend to be quiet at first, but as you spend a little more time with me, I'm more fun than I may first appear!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Respectful, Spiritual